More and more people are becoming concerned with Facebook privacy. The company does not seem to keep high marks in the trust category. Still, many users who don't trust the social network, still want to take part.
In comes a new privacy technique called the Facebook Super Log-off. You can hide your Facebook profile for a period of time by deactivating your account. Don't worry all your photos and messages will still be there when you reactivate it.